•Departmental postgraduate studies committee (DPSC)

The members of this committee are in charge of examining the research proposals presented by the postgraduate students so as to deter any plagiarism, determine whether it meets the requirements as per the level among others. The current members include;

  1. Prof Genga Riewa O
  2. Prof Patel Jayanti P
  3. Dr Dmitry Zaroslov
  4. Dr Zephania Birech
  5. Dr Musembi Robinson Juma
  6. Dr Alex Awuor Ogacho
  7. Dr Mureramanzi Silas